mobile regnow

mobile app link

new committee token

J. Michael  Party J. Michael Party AAPG President 2019-2020 Beryl Oil and Gas, LP
Cindy Ann Yeilding Cindy Ann Yeilding General Chair BP America Inc
Pinar Oya Yilmaz Pinar Oya Yilmaz General Vice Chair - Special Sessions Retired- ExxonMobil Corporation
Arthur Dean Donovan, PhD Arthur Dean Donovan, PhD General Vice Chair - Programs Texas A&M University
Stephen A. Sonnenberg Stephen A. Sonnenberg General Vice Chair - Miscellaneous Colorado School of Mines
Morgan David Sullivan Morgan David Sullivan General Vice Chair - Content/Technical Program Chevron
Steven Maurice Goolsby Steven Maurice Goolsby Vice Technical Chair - Divisions Goolsby Brothers & Assoc., Inc.
William Paul Mann, PhD William Paul Mann, PhD Vice Technical Chair - Research University of Houston
William Scott Meddaugh William Scott Meddaugh Vice Technical Chair - Themes Midwestern State University
Francois C. Marechal Francois C. Marechal DEG Vice Chair Geo-libre Inc
Jon  Brenizer Jon Brenizer DPA Vice Chair Devon Energy
Edith Newton Wilson, PhD Edith Newton Wilson, PhD EMD Vice Chair Rock Whisperer LLC
Ronald N. McGinnis Ronald N. McGinnis PSGD Co-Vice Chair EOG Resources
James Wilton Granath James Wilton Granath PSGD Co-Vice Chair Granath & Assoc. Consulting Geology
Ashley D. Harris Ashley D. Harris SEPM Vice Chair Chevron U.S.A.
Constantin Pantilimon Platon Constantin Pantilimon Platon Field Trips Chair OAK GeoSciences, LLC
James W. Bishop James W. Bishop SEPM Field Trip/Short Course Chair Chevron Energy Technology Company
Howard Earl Harper Jr. Howard Earl Harper Jr. SEPM Liaison SEPM
Kim Faulk Kim Faulk Youth Activities Chair The Past Foundation
Catherine Elizabeth Campbell Catherine Elizabeth Campbell Social Chair Camino Natural Resources
Amanda Gail Guzofski Amanda Gail Guzofski Education Chair Chevron